Contact

If you have any questions or feedback, please contact us.


  • Germany

    Berlin

    Textima Export Import GmbH
    Frankfurter Allee 73 D
    10247 Berlin

    Postal address:
    POB 35 07 44
    10216 Berlin

    +49 (30) 24 00 40
    +49 (30) 24 00 41 80
    textima@textima.de

  • Baltic States

    Vilnius

    UAB „TEXTIMA EUROPE“
    Ukmerges Str. 369a
    12142 Vilnius
    Lithuania

    Zoja Karaliene
    +3 70 (5) 2 40 06 08 / 2 40 10 73
    +3 70 (5) 2 42 63 05
    +3 70 (6) 9 96 83 35
    +3 70 (6) 9 96 83 36
    vilnius@textima.lt

  • Kazakhstan

    Almaty

    TEXTIMA Export Import GmbH
    Representation in Kazakhstan
    118 B, Prospekt Nasarbayeva, Office 5
    050000 Almaty
    Republic of Kazakhstan

    Aiym Bektemis
    +7 (7 27) 2 72 11 72
    +7 (7 27) 2 72 17 55
    almaty@textima.de

  • Russia

    Moscow

    TEXTIMA Export Import GmbH
    Representation in Moscow
    Prospekt Wernadskowo 103, Korpus 1, Office 3
    119526 Moscow
    Russian Federation

    Alexander Zigler (Head of the representation)
    Andrej Novikov (Head of the textile machinery department)
    Sven Mornhinweg (Head of the plastic processing department)

    +7 (4 95) 9 37 53 50
    office@textima.ru

    Kazan

    TEXTIMA Export Import GmbH
    Representation in Tatarstan
    Karl Fuchs Str. 11/6
    420111 Kazan
    Russian Federation

    Jörg Oelze
    +7 (8 43) 236 28 37
    +7 (9 27) 494 87 27
    kazan@textima.ru

    Ivanovo

    TEXTIMA Export Import GmbH
    Representation in Ivanovo
    Zelyonaya Str., 18-1
    153000 Ivanovo
    Russian Federation

    Olga Tatarintseva
    +7 (49 32) 93 60 20
    +7 (4 93) 2 28 02 82
    ivanovo@textima.ru

    Service Center Textima – SCT

    OOO Service Center Textima – SCT
    Kozhevnicheskaya Street 16
    Room 224
    115114 Moscow

    +7 495 981 03 52
    +7 499 235 52 44
    service.sct@textima.ru

    For more information

    Website

  • Ukraine

    Kiev

    TEXTIMA Export Import GmbH
    Representation in Ukraine
    ul. Predslawinskaja 31/11 A
    03150 Kiev
    Ukraine

    Vasili Vovk
    +3 80 (44) 529 00 05
    +3 80 (44) 529 05 00
    +3 80 (97) 650 43 81
    kiev@textima.de

  • Uzbekistan

    Tashkent

    TEXTIMA Export Import GmbH
    Representation in Uzbekistan
    C-5, cottage 162
    100000 Tashkent
    Republic of Uzbekistan

    Sajora Khassankanowa
    +9 98 (71) 2 35 36 88
    +9 98 (71) 2 34 17 68
    +9 98 (91) 1 34 80 32
    tashkent@textima.uz

  • Belarus

    Minsk

    TEXTIMA Export Import GmbH
    Representation in Belarus
    Prospekt Pobeditelej 5, room 401
    220004 Minsk
    Republic of Belarus

    Andre Beschnitt
    +3 75 (17) 3 06 47 21
    +3 75 (17) 3 06 47 28
    minsk@textima.de